Yes, you can remove your portfolio at any time by clicking on the "delete" icon. All previous bids will remain, but without a defined portfolio no new automatic bids will be placed. Of course, you can define a new portfolio at any time and thus use the function again.

Was this article helpful?


0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

w

Frequently asked question

Haven’t found the answer?

Our team is only one e-mail away and will be happy to help

Delia Aellen
Delia Aellen
Massimo Fusco
Massimo Fusco
Roland Burkard
Roland Burkard
Alex Koch
Titus Spirig
Michael Boge
Michael Boge